Best LinkedIn automation tools in 2026, compared on price and AI
The LinkedIn automation tools worth a look in 2026, compared on what one, five and ten accounts cost, what their AI does, and white-label.
NurtureLead is our product. Every other tool's prices and features here come from its own pages, checked on 5 October 2026.
Most LinkedIn automation tools do the same first job well. They find people, send connection requests with a note, and follow up with messages until someone answers. Where they part ways is everything around that job: what each extra LinkedIn account costs, whether the tool helps once a prospect replies, and whether an agency can put its own name on it.
This guide compares thirteen tools on exactly those points. Every price comes from each tool's own pricing page or help centre, read on the date at the top of this page, and every price is shown per month, first on monthly billing and then on yearly billing where the tool offers it. Where a tool does not publish a figure, the table says so instead of guessing.
If you only have a minute, read the quick picks and the comparison table. If you are choosing for a team or an agency, the section on what five, ten and twenty-five accounts cost will save you the arithmetic.
Quick picks
- For AI that turns replies into booked calls: NurtureLead. It answers replies towards a goal you set, offers times that are free on your calendar and books the call with a Meet or Teams link.
- For a team of three to five accounts on a budget: NurtureLead Pro or Team. Pro includes three LinkedIn accounts for $79 a month and Team includes five for $149.
- For large agencies with 25 or more senders: HeyReach's Agency plan, at $999 a month for 25 senders with white-label included.
- For LinkedIn and email from one sequence tool you may already use for email: lemlist's Multichannel plan.
- For the lowest price on a single account: Octopus CRM, from $9.99 a month, if you do not need AI or team features.
How we compared the tools
We read each tool's pricing page, and its help centre where the pricing page left a question open, on the date shown at the top of the article. We did not rely on reviews or on other comparison articles, because many of them quote prices that have since changed.
Each tool is compared on six things:
- The price of one LinkedIn account, on monthly billing and on yearly billing.
- What five, ten and twenty-five accounts cost on one subscription, using the cheapest plan that covers them.
- AI replies: whether the tool writes answers to the people who reply, and whether those answers can go out on their own or always wait for you.
- AI that books the call: whether the tool's own pages describe AI that puts a call into your Google or Outlook calendar, not only a booking link it can paste.
- White-label: whether an agency can show the tool under its own name, and on which plan.
- The free trial: how long it lasts and whether a card is needed.
NurtureLead is our own product, and it is listed first. We have kept its entry to the same facts as everyone else's, and the line under the title says where every other figure comes from.
The LinkedIn automation tools compared
The first table shows what each tool costs as you add LinkedIn accounts. The second shows what each one does once someone replies, and whether an agency can brand it.
| Tool | 1 LinkedIn account | 5 LinkedIn accounts | 10 LinkedIn accounts | 25 LinkedIn accounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NurtureLead | $39 a month, $29 on yearlyOn Starter. | $149 a month, $99 on yearlyOn Team. | $299 a month, $199 on yearlyOn Enterprise. | $1,034 a month, $934 on yearlyOn Enterprise. With 15 extra accounts at $49 a month each. |
| Dripify | $59 a month, $39 on yearlyOn Basic. | $295 a month, $195 on yearlyOn Basic. Running them as one team needs an Advanced seat for whoever manages them. | $590 a month, $390 on yearlyOn Basic. Running them as one team needs an Advanced seat for whoever manages them. | $1,475 a month, $975 on yearlyOn Basic. Running them as one team needs an Advanced seat for whoever manages them. |
| HeyReach | $79 a month, $63 on yearlyOn Growth. | $395 a month, $315 on yearlyOn Growth. | $590 a month, $470 on yearlyOn Growth. At its price for 10 or more senders. | $999 a month, $799 on yearlyOn Agency. |
| Expandi | $99 a month, $79 on yearlyOn Business. | $495 a month, $395 on yearlyOn Business. | Not listedAgency pricing for 10 seats or more is quoted on request. | Not listedAgency pricing for 10 seats or more is quoted on request. |
| lemlist | $109 a month, $87 on yearlyOn Multichannel. | $545 a month, $435 on yearlyOn Multichannel. | $1,090 a month, $870 on yearlyOn Multichannel. | $2,725 a month, $2,175 on yearlyOn Multichannel. |
| Skylead | $100 a monthOn All-in-one. | $500 a monthOn All-in-one. | $1,000 a monthOn All-in-one. | Not listed |
| La Growth Machine | $70 a month, $60 on yearlyOn Basic. | $675 a month, $550 on yearlyOn Pro. Basic takes 3 identities at most. | $1,350 a month, $1,100 on yearlyOn Pro. | $3,375 a month, $2,750 on yearlyOn Pro. |
| Closely | $65 a month, $39 on yearlyOn Starter. | $259 a month, $155 on yearlyOn Essential. | Not listed | Not listed |
| Botdog | $79 a month, $55.33 on yearlyOn Solo. | $299 a month, $209.33 on yearlyOn Agency, 5 senders. | $499 a month, $349.33 on yearlyOn Agency, 10 senders. | $1,199 a month, $839.33 on yearlyOn Agency, 30 senders. Its next size up from 20 is 30 senders. |
| SalesRobot | $59 a month, $39 on yearlyOn Basic. | $295 a month, $195 on yearlyOn Basic. Team management is on Professional. | $590 a month, $390 on yearlyOn Basic. Team management is on Professional. | $825 a month, $550 on yearlyOn Basic. With its discount for 20 to 35 accounts. |
| Valley | $199 a monthOn Starter. | Not listedFive seats or more are priced on request. | Not listedFive seats or more are priced on request. | Not listed |
| Aimfox | $49 a monthOn Outreach seat. | $245 a monthOn Outreach seat. | $490 a monthOn Outreach seat. | $599 a monthOn Agency. With 5 seats over its 20. |
| Octopus CRM | $9.99 a month, $6.99 on yearlyOn Starter. | $49.95 a month, $34.95 on yearlyOn Starter. | $99.90 a month, $69.90 on yearlyOn Starter. | Not listedAgencies with 20 accounts or more are priced on request. |
| Linked Helper | $15 a month, $8.25 on yearlyOn Standard. | $75 a month, $41.25 on yearlyOn Standard. | Not listed | Not listed |
| Tool | AI replies | AI books calls | White label | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NurtureLead | Drafts on Starter, automatic on Pro and up | Yes, into your Google or Outlook calendar | Yes, on Enterprise | 7 days on yearly plans |
| Dripify | None listed | Not documented | Not listed | 7 days, no card |
| HeyReach | None listed | Not documented | On Agency, from $999 a month | 14 days, no card |
| Expandi | Drafts you send | Not documented | On Agency, price on request | 7 days |
| lemlist | Drafts you send | Not documented | Not listed | 14 days, no card |
| Skylead | Automatic or reviewed, a paid add-on | Not documented | An option on its agency plan | 7 days, card needed |
| La Growth Machine | None listed | Not documented | Not listed | 14 days, no card |
| Closely | None listed | Not documented | Included on every plan | Free trial, length not stated |
| Botdog | Drafts you send | Not documented | Not listed | 7 days, no card |
| SalesRobot | Suggested or automatic | Shares your booking link | A separate reseller programme | 14 days, no card |
| Valley | Drafts you approve | Not documented | Not listed | 7 days, card needed |
| Aimfox | None listed | Not documented | On Agency, though its own pages disagree | 14 days, no card |
| Octopus CRM | None listed | Not documented | Not listed | 7 days, no card |
| Linked Helper | Suggested replies | Not documented | Not listed | 14 days, no card |
A few things stand out. Most tools charge per LinkedIn account, so the bill grows in a straight line as you add people. A few bundle accounts into a plan, which changes the picture once you run more than one or two. And AI features range from nothing at all, through drafts you send yourself, to replies that go out on their own.
What five, ten and twenty-five accounts cost
Prices per account look close at the top of each pricing page. They stop looking close once you multiply them.
For one account, the field is wide. Octopus CRM starts at $9.99 a month and Linked Helper at $15. NurtureLead Starter is $39 a month, or $29 a month on yearly billing. Dripify and SalesRobot start at $59, HeyReach at $79, Expandi at $99 and lemlist's Multichannel plan at $109.
For five accounts, plans that include several accounts pull ahead. NurtureLead Team includes five LinkedIn accounts for $149 a month, or $99 on yearly billing. Five Dripify Basic seats come to $295 a month, five HeyReach senders to $395, five Expandi seats to $495 and five lemlist seats to $545. Closely's Essential plan, which also bundles five accounts, is $259 a month.
For ten accounts, NurtureLead Enterprise includes ten for $299 a month, or $199 on yearly billing, and it adds white-label and client workspaces. HeyReach drops to $59 per sender at ten or more, which makes ten senders $590 a month. Botdog's ten-sender agency plan is $499. Ten Dripify Basic seats cost $590.
For twenty-five accounts, agency plans take over. HeyReach's Agency plan covers 25 senders for $999 a month, or $799 on yearly billing, with white-label included. NurtureLead Enterprise with fifteen extra accounts comes to $1,034 a month, or $934 on yearly billing, because each account past ten is $49 a month. At that size HeyReach is the cheaper of the two, on monthly and on yearly billing, and NurtureLead is the one with AI that books calls.
The short version: from two to about fifteen accounts, plans that include accounts cost far less than per-seat pricing. Past twenty, compare the agency plans directly.
The tools one by one
NurtureLead
NurtureLead runs LinkedIn outreach for one account or many: you find people with a LinkedIn search or a pasted search link, reach them with a workflow you build on a canvas, and let the AI answer every reply towards the goal you set.
Price. Starter is $39 a month for one LinkedIn account. Pro is $79 for three, Team is $149 for five with five logins, and Enterprise is $299 for ten, then $49 a month for each account after that. Yearly billing brings those to $29, $53, $99 and $199 a month. Yearly plans start with a seven-day free trial.
AI. Every plan includes AI replies, from 100 to 600 per account a month depending on the plan. You set a goal (a booked call, an opened link, contact details, a referral, or your own words), add what the AI should know about your business, and give it a few messages you wrote so it matches your voice. On Starter the AI writes drafts you approve. On Pro and up it can send on its own after a delay you choose, inside your working hours, and anything it flags waits for you.
Booked calls. Connect Google Calendar or Outlook and switch on "Let AI book calls on your calendar". The AI offers only times you are free, checks the time again just before it sends, and adds the call with a Google Meet or Microsoft Teams link and an invite for the other person.

Accounts and agencies. Every account has its own goal, knowledge and voice, and all of them reply into one inbox. Enterprise adds client workspaces, your own logo, colours and web address, and the option to keep NurtureLead out of sight.
Who it suits: founders, sales teams and agencies who want replies turned into meetings without living in the inbox. See AI replies, booked calls and pricing.
Dripify
Dripify is a sequence tool for LinkedIn with email steps on every plan. Plans are priced per seat, and each seat connects one LinkedIn account.
Price. Basic is $59 a month ($39 on yearly billing), Pro is $79 ($59) and Advanced is $99 ($79). Team management, where one person oversees several accounts from one login, is part of Advanced.
AI. Dripify's AI writes a personalised opening line for messages. Its pages do not describe AI that answers replies or books calls.
White-label: not listed. Trial: seven days, with no card.
Who it suits: individuals and small teams who want straightforward sequences and handle replies themselves.
HeyReach
HeyReach is built around agencies and teams that run many LinkedIn senders. A sender is one LinkedIn account, and teammates and clients do not count as seats.
Price. Growth is $79 per sender a month ($63 on yearly billing), dropping to $59 per sender at ten senders or more. The Agency plan covers 25 senders for $999 a month ($799 yearly) and 50 senders for $1,399. Unlimited is $2,999 a month.
AI. HeyReach does not write replies itself. It offers a connector that lets outside AI assistants run campaigns and tag replies by sentiment, and it sells a separate service where a person helped by AI handles your inbox.
White-label: included on the Agency plan, with one brand. Trial: fourteen days with three accounts and no card.
Who it suits: agencies running twenty-five senders or more that already have their own process for replies.
Expandi
Expandi offers one main plan, Business, priced per seat, with a separate Agency plan for ten seats or more.
Price. Business is $99 a month per seat, or $79 on yearly billing. Agency pricing is agreed with its sales team.
AI. Expandi can generate a reply to a message, which you then send yourself, and a newer connector drafts replies for you to approve before anything goes out.
White-label: on the Agency plan, priced on request. Trial: seven days.
Who it suits: teams that want a single, full-featured plan and are happy to send AI drafts themselves.
lemlist
lemlist started in email outreach and adds LinkedIn steps on its Multichannel plan. Its cheaper Email plan has no LinkedIn steps.
Price. Multichannel is $109 per user a month, or $87 on yearly billing. Each seat connects one LinkedIn account, so more LinkedIn profiles mean more seats.
AI. lemlist writes reply drafts for email and LinkedIn conversations, which you review before sending. Meetings are booked through its own booking links.
White-label: not listed. Trial: fourteen days, no card.
Who it suits: teams whose outreach is mostly email, with LinkedIn as a second channel.
Skylead
Skylead combines LinkedIn and email in one All-in-one plan, priced per seat.
Price. All-in-one is $100 a month per seat. Yearly prices are agreed with its sales team.
AI. Skylead's AI add-on, paid for with credits, can answer replies automatically or suggest answers for you to review. Its help centre describes the AI sharing your meeting link with interested leads.
White-label: an option on its agency plan. Trial: seven days, with a card.
Who it suits: teams that want LinkedIn and email in one sequence and are willing to pay separately for AI.
La Growth Machine
La Growth Machine prices per "identity", one person's LinkedIn profile and inboxes, with three plans that differ mainly in features.
Price. Basic is $70 per identity a month ($60 yearly) for up to three identities. Pro is $135 ($110) and Ultimate is $195 ($165).
AI. It offers an AI writing assistant and AI voice messages. Its pages do not describe AI that answers replies.
White-label: not listed. Trial: fourteen days, no card.
Who it suits: teams that want polished multichannel sequences and write their own replies.
Closely
Closely bundles LinkedIn accounts into its plans, and every plan includes white-label.
Price. Starter is $65 a month for one account ($39 yearly), Growth is $159 for three ($95) and Essential is $259 for five ($155).
AI. Its AI helps with personalisation, lead scoring and research. Replies are handled in a shared inbox. Booking pages come from a separate scheduling product.
White-label: included on every plan. Trial: offered, with the length not stated on its pricing page.
Who it suits: small agencies that want their own brand from the first account.
Botdog
Botdog focuses on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator, with a solo plan and agency plans sized by sender.
Price. Solo is $79 a month ($55.33 on yearly billing). Agency plans are sized by the number of senders: five senders are $299 a month, ten are $499 and thirty are $1,199.
AI. Its inbox drafts replies and summarises conversations for you to send.
White-label: not listed. Trial: seven days, no card. Its FAQ says it does not give refunds.
Who it suits: agencies that want sender-based pricing and AI help in the inbox.
SalesRobot
SalesRobot prices per LinkedIn account across three plans, with discounts for larger numbers of accounts.
Price. Basic is $59 a month ($39 yearly), Advanced is $79 ($59) and Professional, which adds team management, is $99 ($79).
AI. Its AI inbox can suggest replies or run the inbox on its own. Its appointment-setting AI works by sending your calendar link.
White-label: a separate reseller programme. Trial: fourteen days, no card.
Who it suits: teams that want automatic replies and are happy for prospects to book through a link.
Valley
Valley is built around AI-written LinkedIn messages in your own voice, with every message waiting for your approval.
Price. Starter is $199 a month per seat, Plus is $299 and Growth is $499. It bills monthly or every three months, and five seats or more are priced on request.
AI. Drafts you review, edit and approve before they go out.
White-label: not listed. Trial: seven days, with a card.
Who it suits: founders who want help writing every message and prefer to approve each one.
Aimfox
Aimfox prices per outreach seat, with an agency plan for twenty seats.
Price. A seat is $49 a month. The agency plan is $499 a month for twenty seats.
AI. Its pages describe AI variables and translation, not AI that answers replies.
White-label: on the agency plan, though its own pages disagree on how complete it is. Trial: fourteen days, no card.
Who it suits: agencies that want a low price per seat at twenty accounts.
Octopus CRM
Octopus CRM is the lowest-priced tool here, with four plans per LinkedIn account.
Price. Starter is $9.99 a month ($6.99 on yearly billing), rising to $39.99 for its Unlimited plan.
AI. None listed. White-label: not listed. Trial: seven days, no card.
Who it suits: one person with a small budget who runs simple campaigns and answers replies by hand.
Linked Helper
Linked Helper sells a licence per LinkedIn account, with large discounts for longer terms.
Price. Standard is $15 a month, or $8.25 a month on a twelve-month licence. Pro is $45, or $24.75.
AI. Its reply assistant suggests answers in the inbox for you to send.
White-label: not listed. Trial: fourteen days of Pro, no card.
Who it suits: hands-on users who want many features for a low price per account.
AI that answers replies, and AI that books the call
Most "AI" in LinkedIn automation tools works before anyone replies. It writes a first line, personalises a message or picks a better time to send. That helps, but the slow part of LinkedIn outreach is what happens after a reply arrives: answering questions, moving the conversation forward and agreeing a time.
Tools take three different approaches here.
- No reply help. The tool stops its sequence when someone answers, and you write every reply yourself. Dripify, La Growth Machine, Closely, Aimfox, Octopus CRM and HeyReach's own software work this way.
- Drafts you send. The tool suggests an answer and you send it. Expandi, lemlist, Botdog, Linked Helper and Valley work this way.
- Replies that go out on their own. The tool can answer by itself. Skylead's paid AI add-on and SalesRobot's autopilot do this, and so does NurtureLead on Pro and up.
Booking the call is a separate question. A booking link puts the work back on the prospect, who has to open it, pick a slot and fill in a form. NurtureLead's AI works from your real calendar instead: it reads when you are free, offers free times in the conversation itself, and when they agree it adds the call to your calendar with a Meet or Teams link and sends them the invite. Just before the message goes out, it checks the time is still free, so you are never double-booked.

How to choose
Answer these four questions, in order.
- How many LinkedIn accounts will you run in six months? For one, the cheapest tools are hard to beat. From two to fifteen, plans that include accounts cost much less than per-seat plans. Past twenty, compare the agency plans.
- Who will answer the replies? If you have someone in the inbox all day, drafts or no AI at all may be enough. If you do not, look for AI that can answer on its own, and check what it is allowed to say.
- How do calls get booked today? If prospects drop off between "sounds interesting" and a booked call, choose a tool whose AI books into your calendar rather than one that pastes a link.
- Will clients see the tool? If you are an agency, check which plan includes white-label and what it costs at the number of clients you expect.
One more thing before you sign up anywhere: LinkedIn's User Agreement does not permit software that automates activity on the site, and that applies to every tool on this page, ours included, so how your account is used stays your decision.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best LinkedIn automation tool in 2026?
It depends on what you need after the first message. For AI that answers replies and books calls into your calendar, NurtureLead. For agencies with twenty-five senders or more, HeyReach's Agency plan. For the lowest price on one account with no AI, Octopus CRM.
Are there free LinkedIn automation tools?
None of the tools here is free for ongoing use. Most offer a free trial of seven or fourteen days, and some of those need a card. NurtureLead's yearly plans start with a seven-day free trial.
Which tool is best for several LinkedIn accounts?
Tools that include several accounts in one plan. NurtureLead Pro includes three, Team five and Enterprise ten. Closely also bundles accounts into its plans. Most other tools charge per account, so five accounts cost five times one.
Which LinkedIn automation tools offer white-label?
NurtureLead on Enterprise, HeyReach on its Agency plan, Closely on every plan, Expandi on its Agency plan, Skylead as an option for agencies, and SalesRobot through a separate reseller programme.
Can AI book meetings from LinkedIn conversations?
Yes, but tools mean different things by it. Most share a booking link. NurtureLead's AI books the call into your Google or Outlook calendar itself, at a time it has checked is free, and sends the invite.
Do LinkedIn automation tools include email steps?
Many do. Dripify includes email steps on every plan, lemlist and Skylead combine email and LinkedIn in one sequence, and NurtureLead workflows can send email through a connected Gmail or Outlook mailbox.
If you want to see the AI booking calls for yourself, start a free trial or read how AI replies work.